Charles Mingus Sextet, at the Konserthuset Stockholm, Sweden, April 13th, 1964 (Colorized)

Rehearsal before the concert.
So Long Eric 00:00
Meditations 03:50
So Long Eric (Second Version) 22:33

the band :
Alto Saxophone, Bass Clarinet – Eric Dolphy
Bass – Charles Mingus
Drums – Dannie Richmond
Piano – Jaki Byard
Tenor Saxophone – Clifford Jordan
Trumpet – Johnny Coles