Bill Evans Trio, at the Edvard Munch Museum, Oslo, Norway, October 28th, 1966 (colorized)

Filmed by the Norwegian Broadcasting Co.

Very Early 00:00
Stella By Starlight 04:56
If You Could See Me Now 09:15
Autumn Leaves 13:58
Time Remembered 18:24
Nardis 22:12
Five 27:20

The band :
Bill Evans (piano), Eddie Gomez (bass), Alex Riel (drums)